Legal Details

Owner and operator of pintail.net:

Pintail VENTURES AG
Kasernenstrasse 23
8004 Zurich
Switzerland
info@pintail.net 
www.pintail.net

Board of Directors:
Alfred WALKER, Chairman of the Board
Dr. Martin FRICK, Vice Chairman of the Board
Andreas BAUMANN, Member of the Board of Directors

Business Registration Numbers:
UID = CHE 231.768.345, Trade Register, Zug. ZG
CH-ID = CH-170.3.038.909-2
UID = CHE 277.684.144, Trade Register, Zürich. ZH (Branch)
CH-ID = CH-020.9.004.609-2
European HR-ID: 1186096

(On behalf of and for: )

Pintail AG
Gewerbeweg 15
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein
info@pintail.net

Electronic Money (E-Money) Institute in Liechtenstein according to Article 5 of the Electronic Money Act (EGG), regulated and supervised by the Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority (FMA).

Board of Directors:
Adolf E. REAL, Chairman of the Board
Dr. Martin BATLINER, Vice Chairman of the Board
Alfred WALKER, Member of the Board of Directors

Business Registration Numbers Pintail AG, Vaduz
UID = FL-0002.546.609-4 (Business Number)
SID = 2546609 (Tax Number)

HOSTING
cyon GmbH
Brunngässlein 12
4052 Bâle
www.cyon.ch
mail@cyon.ch

RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE CONTENT

(Limitation of liability)

The content of our web pages has been created with the utmost care. However, we can not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and currency of the content.

In accordance with the general laws, we are responsible for our own content on these web pages. However, we have no obligation to monitor third-party information you transmit or store, or to investigate circumstances that indicate unlawful activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unchanged. However, in this respect liability is only incurred from the moment a specific offense is known. If we become aware of such violations, we will remove this content immediately.

(Disclaimer)

All information provided on this website has been compiled and verified to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any responsibility for the timeliness, accuracy, completeness and availability of the information provided.

The website operator is not responsible for any indirect damage or loss resulting from access to or use of the website or any part of it (such as downloaded documents) or their inability to access it, or their use) or links to other websites.

RESPONSIBILITY FOR LINKS

The information provided links to third party external sites, the content of which we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any responsibility for external contents. Content of externally linked pages is always the responsibility of the provider or operator of those pages. The linked pages have been checked for possible violations of the law at the time of the link. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of link creation.

However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete proof of a violation of the law. In the case of legal infringement, we will immediately remove these links.

COPYRIGHT

The website operators strive to always respect the copyrights of others or use their own works without a license. The content created by the site operators and the works on these pages are subject to copyright. Third party contributions are marked as such.

Duplication, processing, distribution and any type of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the author or creator concerned. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only.

IMPRESSUM

Propriétaire et exploitant de pintail.net:

Pintail VENTURES AG
Kasernenstrasse 23
8004 Zürich
Suisse
info@pintail.net 
www.pintail.net 

Conseil d’administration:
Alfred WALKER, Président du conseil d‘administration
Dr. Martin FRICK, Vice- président du conseil d‘administration
Andreas BAUMANN, Membre du conseil d‘administration

Numéro d’entreprise:
UID = CHE‑231.768.345, Registre du commerce, Zoug. ZG
CH-ID = CH-170.3.038.909-2
UID = CHE‑277.684.144, Registre du commerce, Zürich. ZH (Succursale)
CH-ID = CH-020.9.004.609-2
HR-ID européen: 1186096

(Au nom de et pour:)

Pintail AG
Gewerbeweg 15
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein
info@pintail.net

Institut de la monnaie électronique au Liechtenstein selon l’article 5 de la loi sur la monnaie électronique (EGG), réglementé et surveillé par l’autorité du marché financier du Liechtenstein (FMA).

Conseil d’administration:
Adolf E. REAL, Président du conseil d‘administration
Dr. Martin BATLINER, Vice- président du conseil d‘administration
Alfred WALKER, Membre du conseil d‘administration

Numéro d’entreprise Pintail AG, Vaduz
UID = FL-0002.546.609-4 (Numéro d’entreprise)
PEID = 2546609 (Numéro fiscal)

 HEBERGEMENT
cyon GmbH
Brunngässlein 12
4052 Bâle
www.cyon.ch
mail@cyon.ch 

RESPONSABILITÉ DU CONTENU
(Limite de responsabilité)

Le contenu de nos pages Web a été créé avec le plus grand soin. Nous ne pouvons toutefois pas garantir l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité du contenu.

Conformément aux lois générales, nous sommes responsables de nos propres contenus sur ces pages Web. Cependant, nous n’avons aucune obligation de contrôler les informations de tiers que vous transmettez ou stockez, ni d’enquêter sur des circonstances qui indiquent une activité illégale.

Les obligations de supprimer ou de bloquer l’utilisation d’informations en vertu du droit général restent inchangées. Toutefois, à cet égard la responsabilité n’est engagée qu’à partir du moment où une infraction spécifique est connue. Si nous prenons conscience de telles violations, nous supprimerons ce contenu immédiatement.

(Disclaimer)
Toutes les informations fournies sur ce site Web ont été compilées et vérifiées au mieux de nos connaissances et de notre conviction. Cependant, nous ne pouvons assumer aucune responsabilité pour l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la disponibilité des informations fournies.

L’exploitant du site Web décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage ou perte indirecte résultant de l’accès au site Web ou à une partie de celui-ci (tels que les documents téléchargés), à leur utilisation (ou à leur incapacité à y accéder ou à leur utilisation) ou à des liens vers d’autres sites Web. 

RESPONSABILITÉ QUANT AUX LIENS

Notre offre d’informations propose des liens vers des sites externes de tiers, sur le contenu desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons assumer aucune responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Le contenu des pages liées est toujours la responsabilité du fournisseur ou de l’opérateur des pages. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées pour détecter d’éventuelles violations de la loi au moment de la liaison. Le contenu illégal n’était pas reconnaissable au moment de la création du lien.

Cependant, un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n’est pas raisonnable sans preuves concrètes d’une violation du droit. En cas d’infraction légale, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces liens.

DROIT D’AUTEUR 

Les exploitants des pages s’efforcent de toujours respecter les droits d’auteur d’autrui ou d’utiliser leurs propres œuvres sans licence. Le contenu créé par les exploitants du site et les travaux figurant sur ces pages sont soumis au droit d’auteur. Les contributions de tiers sont marquées comme telles.

La duplication, le traitement, la distribution et tout type d’exploitation en dehors des limites du droit d’auteur nécessitent le consentement écrit de l’auteur ou du créateur concerné. Les téléchargements et les copies de ce site sont réservés à un usage privé et non commercial.